Concerts

John Fogerty

John Fogerty

John Fogerty – The Celebration Tour

with special guests George Thorogood and The Destroyers, Hearty Har

Credit One Stadium Charleston

Tuesday 6/4/24

Concert Date:06/04/2024
alabama

Alabama

Alabama – Roll On II North America Tour

with special guest Deana Carter

Thursday 6/13/24

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington 

Concert Date:06/13/2024
Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn Reboot 2024 Tour

With special guests David Lee Murphy & ERNEST

Saturday 6/15/24

Credit One Stadium Charleston  

Concert Date:06/15/2024
Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

with Elle King & Red Clay Strays

Saturday 6/17/24

PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte 

Concert Date:06/17/2024
Outlaw Festival

Outlaw Music Festival 2024

Outlaw Music Festival 2024

With Willie Nelson & Family, Bob Dylan, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss and Celisse 

PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte

Saturday 6/22/24

Concert Date:06/22/2024
Cole Swindell

Cole Swindell

Cole Swindell – Win the Night Tour

With special guests Dylan Scott & Lily Rose

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington

Saturday 6/29/24 at 7PM

Concert Date:06/29/2024
Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi – Mr. Saturday Night Tour

With special guests Priscilla Block & Meghan Patrick

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington

Friday 9/6/24

Concert Date:09/06/2024
Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley – Gravel & Gold Tour

with special guests Lee Brice & Tanner Usrey

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington 

Thursday 9/12/24

Concert Date:09/12/2024
Lainey Wilson

Lainey Wilson

Lainey Wilson: Country’s Cool Again Tour

with special guests Ian Munsick & Zach Top  

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington

Saturday 10/20/24 at 7PM

Concert Date:10/20/2024
Whiskey Myers (1)

Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers 2024

with JJ Grey & MOFRO and Colby Acuff

Live Oak Bank Pavilion Wilmington

Tuesday 10/22/24  

Concert Date:10/22/2024